Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. Please contact us either by phone, fax, email or mail.


Toll Free U.S.A. & Canada: 800-222-3901

International: 919-245-1853

Fax: 919-245-1857


General Inquiries including product questions: info@desertharvest.com

Orders, Shipping/Tracking, Product Returns: orders@desertharvest.com

Wholesale or Affiliate Programs: wholesale@desertharvest.com

Support with ordering on-line, discounts, billing, etc... support@desertharvest.com

Samples for yourself or your medical practice: samples@desertharvest.com

Sign up to receive emails or send a review: info@desertharvest.com

Unsubscribe from emails: unsubscribe@desertharvest.com

Press & Media: press@desertharvest.com


Our Mailing Address:

Desert Harvest

PO Box 1412

Hillsborough, NC 27278 U.S.A.