(800) 222-3901
Aloe Glide® - 10% OFF - Save Now

Ratings and Reviews of Aloe Glide® - 10% OFF - Save Now

Back to product details
Score: 5.00 (votes: 14)
Score: 5.00 (votes: 14)
 
Rating of votes (14)
5
 
14customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 13
  • Elizabeth Makous MSPT CLT PRPC CES
    Aug 21, 2019, 08:37 AM
    Dear Desert Harvest,

    Thank you for the many sample packets of Aloe Vera Gele, Releveum, and bottles of Aloe Vera Capsules that you donated to our mission. From my experience, your pain relieving and healing aloe gels are the best on the market for severe vaginal atrophy, irritation, burning and pain! As I have discovered in my practice over the past many years, Desert Harvest products are not only amazing for the vagina, but your Aloe Vera capsules are my go to “over the counter tool” for bladder lining healing! I have found that when a Painful Bladder Syndrome patient is doing well, they tend to want to switch to a cheaper substitute product. It always fails! They always return to Desert Harvest products! That is why I requested donations from you. Very glad I did because the most amazing surprise in Africa was needed to help so many boys and men with bladder pain issues! I suspect there will be even a greater need for the aloe gels and capsules when I return to Africa to focus on treating victims of Female Genital Mutilation. These women suffer greatly with vaginal pain and most likely bladder issues.

    Thanks again for your generosity in serving the African people!

    Blessings,
    Elizabeth Makous MSPT CLT PRPC CES
    The Pelvic Whisperer
  • AM
    Mar 20, 2019, 12:29 AM
    Really nice as a lubricant! Non-irritating and not sticky (I didn't even notice my partner had wiped it on me). Of course my bladder still dislikes being looked at funny, but that isn't the products' fault. I will be taking this to physical therapy to try and make that whole process easier.
  • Kat- Ohio
    Jan 16, 2018, 06:32 AM
    I've dealt with IC for over 20 years. In those 20 years I haven't found a product that helps like the Aloe Glide or the Aloe capsules. The Aloe Glide has helped tremendously during and after sex. I also apply the Aloe Glide when I am sore or experience burning during a flare. It's like putting out a fire, helps instantly! I also take two aloe capsules twice a day and it has helped more then Vicodin or the Percs I was prescribed. I don't even need the pain medicine anymore besides the occasional Advil during a flare. Both products, the Aloe Capsules and Aloe Glide have really been a life saver and something I could not live without. Just wish I would have heard of Desert Harvest earlier to have avoided all the pain I had to endure over the years!
  • Lyndsay Bombardieri
    Dec 27, 2017, 03:00 PM
    This stuff is amazing! I haven't had a UTI in months! I was getting one all the time, recurrent along with having IC and it was terrible.
    I use this after sex because that's when I usually get pain and soreness and this helps so much! Thank you for making such an awesome product!
  • Melony
    Dec 13, 2017, 02:24 AM
    I tried this as a sample first. I'm very, very sensitive and irritable (I don't have a diagnosis yet), and this lubricant is by far the most gentle out of the ones I've tried--even of the other aloe lubricants I've gotten my hands on. For me, if I'm having a flare up of pain, I apply it and it stings a little at first sometimes, then soothes. It absorbs right in. I'm quite pleased I don't feel "wet" or messy afterwards. I highly recommend it!
  • JG - California
    Sep 26, 2017, 11:26 AM
    This gel does exactly what it says it will do. I've used it on sunburns, dry skin, and in more personal ways. It's fantastic! I highly recommend it.
  • Marysia - North Carolina
    Sep 23, 2017, 08:53 AM
    There is nothing like this product when refrigerated. It really puts the fire out!
  • Susie - Ohio
    Sep 20, 2017, 06:19 AM
    This product helps skin heal almost overnight.
    The new container which dispenses the gel is a great improvement over the old one. Thank you.
  • Vicky - Texas
    Sep 17, 2017, 03:46 AM
    Having IC is no piece of cake and intimacy can also cause discomfort. The Aloe Vera Personal Gel has made such a difference! I think not having any perfumes or preservatives is the biggest plus. Store bought gels and lubricants can cause stinging and burning, but with the Personal Gel, that's a thing of the past. I pump it into a personal applicator (not very easy but it works). Very natural feeling.
  • Yvonne - Texas
    Sep 14, 2017, 01:12 AM
    Intercourse was very painful after menopause when I stopped hormone replacement, but this aloe lubricant has made all the difference. Unlike other lubricants, no stinging, no stickiness, no pain. I'm a better marital partner.
Items: 110 of 13